hRE >
Business Licensing Services Bureau
P.O. Box 170
- Trenton, New Jersey 08666-0170
(609) 292-6500 # 5094

New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission E-Mail: mve.blsdrivingschools@mvc.nj.gov

DRIVING SCHOOL ENDORSEMENT APPLICATION

Corp Code Driving School Number
Business Name Telephone Number
Street Address Email Address

City State County Zip

Please indicate the endorsement(s) for which you are applying.

Il Written Law Knowledge Examination $250 Fee

] Vision Examination $250 Fee

| certify that | have reviewed and understand the regulations (N.J.A.C. 13:25-5.1 et. Seq.) pertaining to

issuance of the above requested endorsement(s) including the requirements outlined in “Written Law
Knowledge and Vision Testing Requirements for Driving Schools”.

Signature of Owner, Partner, Member or Corporate Officer

Print Name of Owner, Partner, Member or Corporate Officer Date

FOR INTERNAL USE ONLY

Endorsement Fee due: Check/Money Order#:
Application Received: Site Visit Date:
Endorsement Approved: DVE#: DWE#:
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