OETS Staff
Name
Phone Number
Email Address
OETS  (MAIN)

609-777-3950

oets911@tech.nj.gov
OETS   (FAX) 609-777-3972  
Craig Reiner (Director) 609-777-3698 craig.reiner@tech.nj.gov
Charles Mars 609-633-0444 charles.mars@tech.nj.gov
Danny Medina 609-633-0219 danny.medina@tech.nj.gov
John Miller 609-943-4908 john.miller@tech.nj.gov
Michael Morgan 609-633-8854 michael.morgan@tech.nj.gov
Douglas Weidanz 609-777-3745 douglas.weidanz@tech.nj.gov