Staff

Directorate
Administrative
Communications
Planning and Information Technology Branch
Water Resource Management Branch
Modeling, Monitoring and Assessment Branch

NEW! DRBC staff have new email addresses, as noted below. Old email addresses (firstname.lastname@drbc.state.nj.us) will still be effective during the transition, but please note and use the new format. Thank you.

*All staff can be reached by phone at (609) 883-9500, along with 3-digit extension unless noted otherwise.

Directorate
 
Position
Email Address
Phone*
Steve Tambini - biography Executive Director steve.tambini@drbc.nj.gov
200
Carol Adamovic Accounting Assistant/Information Resources Coordinator (a) carol.adamovic@drbc.nj.gov 249
Pamela Bush - biography Commission Secretary and Assistant General Counsel pamela.bush@drbc.nj.gov
203
Paula Schmitt Administrative Assistant paula.schmitt@drbc.nj.gov 224
Kenneth Warren - biography General Counsel kwarren@warrenenvcounsel.com

(484) 383-4834

Donna Woolf Executive Assistant donna.woolf@drbc.nj.gov
222
Vacant Deputy Executive Director    
Administrative
Richard Gore - biography Chief Administrative Officer richard.gore@drbc.nj.gov 201
Carol Adamovic Accounting Assistant/Information Resources Coordinator (a) carol.adamovic@drbc.nj.gov 249
Denise McHugh Administrative Assistant (a) denise.mchugh@drbc.nj.gov 240
Joseph Sosi Head, Financial Section joseph.sosi@drbc.nj.gov 211
Jerrell Spotwood Support Services Technician jerrell.spotwood@drbc.nj.gov 245
Communications
Clarke Rupert Communications Manager clarke.rupert@drbc.nj.gov
260
Denise McHugh Administrative Assistant (a) denise.mchugh@drbc.nj.gov 240
Susan Owens Graphic Designer (Part-Time) susan.owens@drbc.nj.gov 213
Kate Schmidt Communications Specialist kate.schmidt@drbc.nj.gov 205
Planning and Information Technology Branch
Kenneth Najjar - biography Branch Manager kenneth.najjar@drbc.nj.gov 256
J. Kent Barr Water Resource Planner kent.barr@drbc.nj.gov 237
Karl Heinicke Information Specialist/Systems karl.heinicke@drbc.nj.gov 241
Chad Pindar Supervisor, Water Resource Planning Section chad.pindar@drbc.nj.gov 268
Karen Reavy Information Specialist/GIS karen.reavy@drbc.nj.gov 273
Jessica Rittler Sanchez Senior Water Resource Planner jessica.sanchez@drbc.nj.gov 202
Pamela V'Combe Water Resource Planner pamela.v'combe@drbc.nj.gov 226
Vacant Administrative Assistant (a)    
Vacant Supervisor, Information Technology and Water Use Section    
Water Resource Management Branch
William Muszynski - biography Branch Manager william.muszynski@drbc.nj.gov 221
Gail Blum Water Resource Specialist gail.blum@drbc.nj.gov 219
Bob Damiani Geologist bob.damiani@drbc.nj.gov 303
Eric Engle Geologist eric.engle@drbc.nj.gov 229
David Kovach Supervisor, Project Review Section david.kovach@drbc.nj.gov 264
Victoria Lawson Administrative Assistant, Project Review Section victoria.lawson@drbc.nj.gov 216
Shane McAleer Water Resource Engineer shane.mcaleer@drbc.nj.gov 293
Hernan Quinodoz Senior Water Resource Engineer hernan.quinodoz@drbc.nj.gov 225
Amy Shallcross Supervisor, Operations Section amy.shallcross@drbc.nj.gov 232
Vacant Water Resource Engineer    
Vacant Water Resource Engineer    

 

Modeling, Monitoring and Assessment Branch
Thomas Fikslin - biography Branch Manager thomas.fikslin@drbc.nj.gov 253
Gregory Cavallo Senior Geologist gregory.cavallo@drbc.nj.gov 270
Robert Limbeck Senior Aquatic Biologist robert.limbeck@drbc.nj.gov 230
Ronald MacGillivray Senior Environmental Toxicologist ron.macgillivray@drbc.nj.gov 252
Erik Silldorff Senior Aquatic Biologist erik.silldorff@drbc.nj.gov 234
Namsoo Suk Supervisor, Modeling Section namsoo.suk@drbc.nj.gov 305
John Yagecic Supervisor, Standards and Assessment Section john.yagecic@drbc.nj.gov 271
Vacant Administrative Assistant (a)    

(a) = Shared Position