Staff

*All staff can be reached by phone at (609) 883-9500, along with 3-digit extension unless noted otherwise.

Directorate
 
Position
Email Address
Phone*
Richard Gore - biography Acting Executive Director richard.gore@drbc.state.nj.us
201
Carol Adamovic Accounting Assistant/Information Resources Coordinator (a) carol.adamovic@drbc.state.nj.us 249
Pamela Bush Commission Secretary and Assistant General Counsel pamela.bush@drbc.state.nj.us
203
Paula Schmitt Secretary paula.schmitt@drbc.state.nj.us 224
Kenneth Warren - biography General Counsel kwarren@warrenglasslaw.com

(484) 383-4830

Donna Woolf Executive Assistant donna.woolf@drbc.state.nj.us
222
Vacant Deputy Executive Director
Administrative
Richard Gore - biography Chief Administrative Officer richard.gore@drbc.state.nj.us 201
Carol Adamovic Accounting Assistant/Information Resources Coordinator (a) carol.adamovic@drbc.state.nj.us 249
Denise McHugh Secretary (a) denise.mchugh@drbc.state.nj.us 240
Joseph Sosi Head, Financial Section joseph.sosi@drbc.state.nj.us 211
Jerrell Spotwood Support Services Technician jerrell.spotwood@drbc.state.nj.us 245
Communications
Clarke Rupert Communications Manager clarke.rupert@drbc.state.nj.us
260
Denise McHugh Secretary (a) denise.mchugh@drbc.state.nj.us 240
Susan Owens Graphic Designer (Part-Time) susan.owens@drbc.state.nj.us 213
Kate Schmidt Communications Assistant kate.schmidt@drbc.state.nj.us 205
Planning and Information Technology
Kenneth Najjar Branch Manager kenneth.najjar@drbc.state.nj.us 256
J. Kent Barr Water Resources Analyst kent.barr@drbc.state.nj.us 237
Karl Heinicke Systems Manager karl.heinicke@drbc.state.nj.us 241
Chad Pindar Supervisor, Watershed Planning and Compliance Section chad.pindar@drbc.state.nj.us 268
Karen Reavy GIS Specialist karen.reavy@drbc.state.nj.us 273
Jessica Rittler Sanchez Basin Planner jessica.sanchez@drbc.state.nj.us 202
Jessica Sanko Secretary (a) jessica.sanko@drbc.state.nj.us 257
David Sayers Supervisor, Information Technology and Water Use Section david.sayers@drbc.state.nj.us 236
Pamela V'Combe Watershed Planner pamela.v'combe@drbc.state.nj.us 226
Water Resources Management
William Muszynski - biography Branch Manager william.muszynski@drbc.state.nj.us 221
Gail Blum Water Resources Specialist gail.blum@drbc.state.nj.us 219
Bob Damiani Geologist/Hydrologist bob.damiani@drbc.state.nj.us 303
Eric Engle Geologist/Hydrologist eric.engle@drbc.state.nj.us 229
David Kovach Supervisor, Project Review Section david.kovach@drbc.state.nj.us 264
Victoria Lawson Secretary, Project Review Section victoria.lawson@drbc.state.nj.us 216
Shane McAleer Water Resources/Civil Engineer shane.mcaleer@drbc.state.nj.us 293
Hernan Quinodoz Senior Engineer/Hydrologist hernan.quinodoz@drbc.state.nj.us 225
Amy Shallcross Supervisor, Operations Section amy.shallcross@drbc.state.nj.us 232
Laura Tessieri Water Resources Engineer laura.tessieri@drbc.state.nj.us 304
Steve Walsh Water Resources/Civil Engineer steve.walsh@drbc.state.nj.us 251
Vacant Water Resources Engineer
Modeling, Monitoring and Assessment
Thomas Fikslin - biography Branch Manager thomas.fikslin@drbc.state.nj.us 253
Gregory Cavallo Geologist gregory.cavallo@drbc.state.nj.us 270
Robert Limbeck Watershed Scientist robert.limbeck@drbc.state.nj.us 230
Ronald MacGillivray Environmental Toxicologist ronald.macgillivray@drbc.state.nj.us 252
Jessica Sanko Secretary (a) jessica.sanko@drbc.state.nj.us 257
Erik Silldorff Aquatic Biologist erik.silldorff@drbc.state.nj.us 234
Namsoo Suk Supervisor, Modeling Section namsoo.suk@drbc.state.nj.us 305
John Yagecic Supervisor, Standards and Assessment Section john.yagecic@drbc.state.nj.us 271
Vacant Water Resources Engineer/Modeler
Please Note:

(a) = Shared Position