*All staff can be reached by phone at (609) 883-9500, along with 3-digit extension unless noted otherwise.

Email Address
Richard Gore - biography Acting Executive Director
Carol Adamovic Accounting Assistant/Information Resources Coordinator (a) 249
Pamela Bush Commission Secretary and Assistant General Counsel
Paula Schmitt Secretary 224
Kenneth Warren - biography General Counsel

(484) 383-4830

Donna Woolf Executive Assistant
Vacant Deputy Executive Director
Richard Gore - biography Chief Administrative Officer 201
Carol Adamovic Accounting Assistant/Information Resources Coordinator (a) 249
Denise McHugh Secretary (a) 240
Joseph Sosi Head, Financial Section 211
Jerrell Spotwood Support Services Technician 245
Clarke Rupert Communications Manager
Denise McHugh Secretary (a) 240
Susan Owens Graphic Designer (Part-Time) 213
Kate Schmidt Communications Assistant 205
Planning and Information Technology
Kenneth Najjar Branch Manager 256
J. Kent Barr Water Resources Analyst 237
Karl Heinicke Systems Manager 241
Chad Pindar Supervisor, Watershed Planning and Compliance Section 268
Karen Reavy GIS Specialist 273
Jessica Rittler Sanchez Basin Planner 202
Jessica Sanko Secretary (a) 257
David Sayers Supervisor, Information Technology and Water Use Section 236
Pamela V'Combe Watershed Planner pamela.v' 226
Water Resources Management
William Muszynski - biography Branch Manager 221
Gail Blum Water Resources Specialist 219
Bob Damiani Geologist/Hydrologist 303
Eric Engle Geologist/Hydrologist 229
David Kovach Supervisor, Project Review Section 264
Victoria Lawson Secretary, Project Review Section 216
Shane McAleer Water Resources/Civil Engineer 293
Hernan Quinodoz Senior Engineer/Hydrologist 225
Amy Shallcross Supervisor, Operations Section 232
Laura Tessieri Water Resources Engineer 304
Steve Walsh Water Resources/Civil Engineer 251
Vacant Water Resources Engineer
Modeling, Monitoring and Assessment
Thomas Fikslin - biography Branch Manager 253
Gregory Cavallo Geologist 270
Robert Limbeck Watershed Scientist 230
Ronald MacGillivray Environmental Toxicologist 252
Jessica Sanko Secretary (a) 257
Erik Silldorff Aquatic Biologist 234
Namsoo Suk Supervisor, Modeling Section 305
John Yagecic Supervisor, Standards and Assessment Section 271
Vacant Water Resources Engineer/Modeler
Please Note:

(a) = Shared Position