skip to main contentskip to main navigation
 
State of New Jersey Department of Human Services  
 
Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired
New Jersey Helps
NJ 211 Community Resource Website
National Library Service for the blind and physically handicapped
New Jersey Housing Resource Center
NJ Family Care
New Jersey Mental Health Cares Hotline

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

NJCBVI, 153 Halsey St., 6th Floor, P.O. Box 47017, Newark, NJ 07101-47017

Daniel B. Frye, J.D., Executive Director, 973-648-2324
Daniel.Frye@dhs.state.nj.us

Bernice Davis, Psy.D., Executive Assistant, 973-648-3160
Bernice.Davis@dhs.state.nj.us

Edward Szajdecki, Chief, Fiscal Services, 973-648-2396
Edward.Szajdecki@dhs.state.nj.us

Ines Matos, Chief of Organizational Logistics, 973-648-7676
Ines.Matos@dhs.state.nj.us

John Walsh, Chief of Program Administration, 973-648-3549
John.Walsh@dhs.state.nj.us

Christine Hinton, Interim Director of Blindness Education at 973-693-5024
Christine.Hinton@dhs.state.nj.us

Bruce Kastner, O.D., Coordinator of Clinical Services, 973-648-3082
Bruce.Kastner@dhs.state.nj.us 

Elizabeth Deshields, Coordinator of Independent Living, 609-704-6007
Elizabeth.Deshields@dhs.state.nj.us

 
 
 
OPRA - Open Public Records Act NJ Home Logo
Department: DHS Home  |  DHS Services A to Z  |  Consumers & Clients - Individuals and Families  |  Important Resources  |  Divisions & Offices  |  Commissioner & Key Staff  |  Disaster & Emergency Help & Information  |  Press Releases, Public and Legislative Affairs, & Publications  |  Providers & Stakeholders: Contracts, Legal Notices, Licensing, MedComms  |  Get Involved with DHS!
Statewide: NJHome  |  Services A to Z  |  Departments/Agencies  |  FAQs
 
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 - 2008