skip to main contentskip to main navigation
 
State of New Jersey Deapartment of Human Services title graphic  
 
Catastrphic Illness In Children Relief Fund Commission
New Jersey Helps
NJ 211 Community Resource Website
New Jersey Housing Resource Center
New Jersey Mental Health Cares Hotline
NJ Family Care

CICRF banner

Here is the list of CICRF Staff who help families apply for the Fund...

Claudia L. Marchese, Esq.
Claudia.Marchese@dhs.state.nj.us
609-292-0600

Carmen I. Santiago
Carmen.I.Santiago@dhs.state.nj.us
609-633-9758

Johanna Klena
Johanna.Klena@dhs.state.nj.us
609-633-9752

Amy Taklif
Amy.Taklif@dhs.state.nj.us
609-633-9756

Dorothy Jardine
Dorothy.Jardine@dhs.state.nj.us
609-633-7875

Teresa Kelly
Teresa.Kelly@dhs.state.nj.us
609-633-9757

Tracy Weber
Tracy.Weber@dhs.state.nj.us
609-633-9751 

Jeanette Janvier
Jeanette.Janvier@dhs.state.nj.us
609-633-9753


Aracelis Rivera
Aracelis.Rivera@dhs.state.nj.us 
609-292-0600

Janet Valentin-Forte
Janet.Valentin-Forte@dhs.state.nj.us
609-943-9991

 
 
 
OPRA - Open Public Records Act NJ Home Logo
Department: DHS Home  |  DHS Services A to Z  |  Consumers & Clients - Individuals and Families  |  Important Resources  |  Divisions & Offices  |  Commissioner & Key Staff  |  Disaster & Emergency Help & Information  |  Press Releases, Public and Legislative Affairs, & Publications  |  Providers & Stakeholders: Contracts, Legal Notices, Licensing, MedComms  |  Get Involved with DHS!
Statewide: NJHome  |  Services A to Z  |  Departments/Agencies  |  FAQs
 
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 - 2008