Public Employment Relations Commission

The Commission

(609) 292-9830
Commissioner Designation Term Expiration*
Mary Beth Hennessy-Shotter Public Member - Chair 6/3/2024
Craig A. Ford Public Member 1/7/2021
Barry C. Kushnir Public Member 9/10/2024
Adrienne E. Eaton Employer Member 2/14/2026
Ronald E. Bolandi Employer Member 2/10/2026
William R. Higgins Employee Organization Member 3/13/2026
Pasquale V. Papero Employee Organization Member 2/10/2020

*Commissioners are appointed for three-year terms and hold office until their successors are appointed and qualified. The Commission normally consists of seven members appointed by the Governor, with the advice and consent of the Senate. Of such members, two represent public employers, two represent public employee organizations, and three represent the public including the appointee designated as the Chair.