Scheduled Meetings Through July 2013

Regular monthly SADC meetings are typically held on the fourth Thursday of each month unless otherwise indicated in boldface below. Meetings are held at 9 a.m. in the Health/Agriculture Building Auditorium, Market and Warren Streets, (369 South Warren Street), Trenton.

 

 


Thursday, September 26, 2013

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014