background shadows
Atlantic County

Kathryn Saxton-Granato, CIACC Coordinator
Atlantic County Government
Phone: (609) 645-7700 ext.4507
Fax: (609) 645-5809
Granato_kathryn@aclink.org

Bergen County

Michele Hart-Loughlin, CIACC Coordinator
Bergen County Division of Mental Health
Phone: 201-634-2756 (Direct)
201-634-2750 (Secretary)
Fax: 201-634-3002
MHARTLO@co.bergen.nj.us

Burlington County

Rachel Morgan, CIACC Coordinator
Burlington County Office of Human Services
Phone: 609-265-5592
Fax: 609-265-5382
rmorgan@co.burlington.nj.us 

Camden County

Madhuri Rodriguez, CIACC Coordinator
Community Planning & Advocacy Council (CPAC)
Phone: 856-663-3998
Fax: 856-663-7182
MRodriguez@cpachvi.org

Cape May County

Peter Belasco
Cape May County Department of Human Services
4 Moore Road DN 907
Cape May Courthouse, NJ 08210
Phone: 609-465-1303
Fax: 609-465-4639
pbelasco@co.cape-may.nj.us

Cumberland County

Nancy Gillespie, CIACC Coordinator
Cumberland County Human Services Department
Phone: 856-459-3081
Fax: 856-455-5756
nancygi@co.cumberland.nj.us

 

Essex County

Luara Mattia
Essex County Office of the Mental Health Administrator
204 Grove Avenue
Cedar Groove, NJ 07009
Phone: 973-571-2821
Fax: 973-571-2820
lmattia@health.essexcountynj.org

Gloucester County

Rick Gaydos, CIACC Coordinator
Department of Human Services
Phone: 856-384-6870
Fax: 856-384-0207
rgaydos@co.gloucester.nj.us 

Hudson County

Diane Verlingo, CIACC Coordinator
Hudson County Human Services Department
Phone: 201-369-5280, ext 4238
Fax: 201-395-5661
dverlingo@hcnj.us 

Hunterdon County

Teresa Baffuto
Catholic Charities, DOM
6 Park Avenue
Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone:  908-782-7905
Fax:  908-782-5934
tbaffuto@ccdom.org

Mercer County

Steven Olsen, CIACC Coordinator
Mercer County Division of Mental Health
Phone: 609-278-7924
Fax: 609-989-6032
solsen@mercercounty.org

 

Middlesex County

Wanda Dillon, Interim CIACC Coordinator
Middlesex County Human Services Department
Phone:  732-246-5640
Fax: 732-296-6916
Wanda.dillon@co.middlesex.nj.us

Monmouth County

Maria L. Sartori, CIACC Coordinator
Monmouth County Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services
Phone:  732-431-6000 ext. 5401
Fax:  732-308-3700
maria.sartori@co.monmouth.nj.us

Morris County

Rachelle Farese, CIACC Coordinator
Morris County Department of Human Services
Phone:  973-285-6850
Fax:  973-285-6713
rfarese@co.morris.nj.us

Ocean County

Jaime Busch, CIACC Coordinator
Ocean County Department of Human Services
Phone:  732-506-5374
Fax:  732-341-4539
jbusch@co.ocean.nj.us

Passaic County

Jenny Fletcher, CIACC Coordinator
Passaic County Department of Human Services
Phone:  973-881-2834
Fax:  973-881-2733
JennyF@passaiccountynj.org

Salem County

Daffonie Moore, CIACC Coordinator
Salem Inter-Agency Council
Phone: 856-935-7510 ext. 8315
Fax: 856-935-7747
Daffonie.Moore@salemcountynj.gov
 

Somerset County

Antonietta B. Phelan, M.A., CIACC Coordinator
Community Planning Specialist
Phone:  908-704-6331
Fax:  908-253-0180
phelan@co.somerset.nj.us

Sussex County

Melissa Latronica, CIACC Coordinator
Sussex County Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 973-948-6000 ext. 224
Fax: 973-948-6664
mlatronica@sussex.nj.us

 

Union County

Marlyse Benson, CIACC Coordinator
Trinitas Hospital
Phone: 908-994-7634
Fax: 908-994-7457
mbenson@trinitas.org

Warren County

Catherine Brewster, CIACC Coordinator
Department of Human Services
Phone: 908-475-6233 or 908-475-6331
Fax: 908-475-6206
cbrewster@co.warren.nj.us