skip to main content skip to main navigation

Listed below are the dates and times for the 2020-21 State Board of Agriculture meetings. The locations will be determined on a monthly basis. 

2020
Wednesday, August 26, 1:30 p.m., Will be held via conference call at 856-338-7074 with the conference ID of 771 617 062#

Wednesday, September 23, 1:30 p.m., Will be held via conference call at 856-338-7074 with the conference ID 261 528 766#

Wednesday, October 28, 1:30 p.m., Will be held via conference call at 856-338-7074 with the conference ID 366 394 482#

Wednesday, November 18, 1:30 p.m.,Will be held via conference call at 856-338-7074 with the conference ID 106 348 349# 

Wednesday, December 16, 1:30 p.m., Will be held via conference call at 856-338-7074 with the conference ID 641 713 905# 

2021

Wednesday, January 27, 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 17, State Agricultural Convention

Wednesday, February 24, 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 24, 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 28, 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 26,  1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 23, 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 28, 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 25, 1:30 p.m.

NJDA Monthly Reports to the State Board of Agriculture