skip to main contentskip to main navigation
 
State of New Jersey Deapartment of Human Services  
 
 
State of New Jersey Deapartment of Human Services
New Jersey Helps
Jobs 4 Jersey
NJ 211 Community Resource Website
NJ Family Care
New Jersey Hopeline (1-855-NJ-HOPELINE)
NJ Department of Human Services Facebook page
Request for Qualification (RFQs)

Division/
Office

Title of Request for Qualification

Mandatory
Conference Date

Proposal
Due Date

Notify
Date

 
 
Request For Proposals (RFPs)

Division/
Office

Title of Request for Proposal (RFP)

Mandatory
Conference
Date

Notify
Date

DFD Housing Navigator Program 2014 

Attachments 
Pre-registration for the Mandatory Technical Assistance Conference is no later than Thursday, April 17, 2014.  The Technical Assistance Conference is scheduled for Tuesday, April 22, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM on or after Wednesday, June 11, 2014
DFD New Jersey Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Employment and Training Provider Project 2014 

Attachments 
Pre-registration for the Mandatory Technical Assistance Conference is no later than Monday, April 21, 2014.  The Technical Assistance Conference is scheduled for Thursday, April 24, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM. on or after Monday, July 7, 2014
DMHAS  Superstorm Sandy Recovery and Rebuilding - To Provide Supportive Housing to Individuals with a Mental Illness or Co-Occurring Mental Illness and Substance Use Disorder  Monday, March 31, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 NOON by Monday, June 2, 2014
DMHAS Designated Screening Service Cumberland, Hunterdon and Sussex Counties  Thursday, April 3, 2014 from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM by Friday, June 6, 2014
DMHAS To Develop a Residential Intensive Support Team for Essex and Hudson Counties for Individuals Discharged from State Psychiatric Hospitals  Wednesday, March 26, 2014 from 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm by Monday, May 26, 2014
DMHAS For The Development of Involuntary Outpatient Commitment Programs      Monday, March 24, 2014 at 10:00 AM by Friday, June 6, 2014
DDD – OPDD To Assist DHS in Reducing the Incidence of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities in New Jersey

Scope of Work Grid 

* Updated Annex B as of 4-15-14 
No Mandatory Bidders' Conference -
Potential applicants can submit questions to the OPDD by clicking here by March 17, 2014. 

Click here for responses from the OPDD to questions submitted regarding the RFP
 by Thursday, May 29, 2014
 DMHAS To Provide Supportive Housing and Community Support Services for Individuals Discharged from State Psychiatric Hospitals who are Dually Diagnosed (DD-MI)  Monday, February 24, 2014 from 10:00 am to 12:00 noon by Wednesday, April 30, 2014
DMHAS Super Storm Sandy Recovery and Rebuilding Initiatives - Supportive Housing for Individuals with a Substance Use Disorder  Thursday, February 20, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM by Wednesday, April 23, 2014
DMHAS To Provide Supportive Housing Services For Persons Discharged From State Psychiatric Hospitals                  Wednesday, February 12, 2014 from 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM by Wednesday, April 16, 2014
DMHAS The Development of Psychiatric Involuntary Inpatient Beds as an Alternative to State Hospitalization   Friday, February 7, 2014 at 1:00 PM  No later than Monday, April 7, 2014
DHS Provision of Legal Services to Individual Survivors of Super Storm Sandy  A Mandatory Bidders’ Conference is not required, however, inquiries of a technical nature must be emailed to Luis Tamayo at luis.tamayo@dhs.state.nj.us Within seven (7) business days of the closing submission date for proposals
NJCDD RFP 5-year plan research   
 
 
Request For Information (RFI's)

Division/
Office

Title of Request for Information or
Letters of Interest

Due Date




CBVI

To Assist the New Jersey Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired with the Development of a Request for Proposal to Provide Career Preparation and Mentoring Services to High School Students Who are Blind and Visually Impaired Ages (14 – 21)  
No later than Friday, March 14, 2014 via mail or email
 
 
 
OPRA - Open Public Records Act NJ Home Logo
Department: DHS Home  |  DHS Services A to Z  |  Consumers & Clients - Individuals and Families  |  Important Resources  |  Divisions & Offices  |  Commissioner & Key Staff  |  Disaster & Emergency Help & Information  |  Press Releases, Public and Legislative Affairs, & Publications  |  Providers & Stakeholders: Contracts, Legal Notices, Licensing, MedComms  |  Get Involved with DHS!
Statewide: NJHome  |  Services A to Z  |  Departments/Agencies  |  FAQs
 
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -