2016 Conference logo
2016 Conference logo

The 2016 Conference Planning Committee:

Judith F. Adams, AICP
Senior Historic Preservation Specialist, NJ Historic Trust

Ian Burrow, Ph.D., RPA, FSA
BurrowIntoHistory, LLC

Michael Calafati, AIA, LEED AP
Principal, Michael Calafati Architect, LLC

Glenn Ceponis
Principal Historical Preservation Specialist, NJ Historic Trust

Sara R. Cureton
Director, NJ Historical Commission and NJ Cultural Trust

Lauren Giannullo, AICP
Historic Preservation Specialist, NJ Historic Trust

Lisa Ginther
Associate, MBI Gluckshaw

Catherine Goulet
Principal Historic Preservation Specialist, NJ Historic Trust

Briann G. Greenfield, Ph.D.
Executive Director, NJ Council for the Humanities

Dorothy P. Guzzo
Executive Director, NJ Historic Trust

Margaret M. Hickey, RA
Historic Preservation Specialist, Connolly & Hickey Architects

Deborah Marquis Kelly
Board Member, NJ Historic Trust; Principal, Preservation Partners

Jonathan Kinney
Senior Historic Preservation Specialist, NJDEP - Historic Preservation Office

Ginny Kurshan
Director, Monmouth County Historical Association

Evelyn C. Murphy, Ph.D.
Chair, Maplewood Historic Preservation Commission

Mark Nonestied
Division Head, Historic Sites & History Services, Middlesex County Cultural & Heritage Commission

Niquole Primiani
Chief Programs Officer, NJ Historical Commission

Michele Racioppi
Program Assistant, NJ Historic Trust

Thomas E. Ros
Superintendent, Morristown National Historical Park / Thomas Edison National Historical Park

Dan Saunders
Administrator & Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer, NJDEP - Historic Preservation Office

Jennifer Stark, AIA, CSBA
Program Manager, Sandy Disaster Relief Grants, NJ Historic Trust

Sean Thompson
Director, Office of Local Government Services

Audrey Winkler
Director, Nonprofit Sector Resource Institute

Thank you to our 2016 Conference Sponsors!

aia nj hmr architects connolly hickey lwdmr marvin foster salvatore femenella keller and kirkpatrick LFG Inc. mdka mills and schnoering stark design
Home Sponsors Registration Previous Conferences
Program Speakers Plan Your Visit Back To Top