New Jersey Department of Education

  • COVID-19 Information
COVID-19 is still active. Wear a mask. Social distance. Stay up to date on vaccine information. Visit: covid19.nj.gov
COVID19 Alert NJDownload free COVID Alert app.
Visit covid19.nj.gov/app
Tropical Storm Ida Recovery

Adult High School Program

List of all New Jersey's Adult High Schools

 


 

Cape May County

Cape May County Vocational School District
Cape May County Technical Evening Schoo
188 Crest Haven Road
Cape May Courthouse, NJ 08210
capemaytech.com
Nancy Wheeler-Driscoll
609-380-0200
nwheeler@capemaytech.com


 

Essex County

Newark Evening Education Center
Newark Evening High School
150 Newton St.
Newark, NJ 07103
nps.k12.nj.us
Dr. Dorothy Handfield
973-733-8765
dhandfield@nps.k12.nj.us


 

Gloucester County

Gloucester County Vocational School District
Adult Regional High School
1360 Tanyard Rd
Sewell, NJ 08080
gcit.org
Brian Vahey
856-468-1445 x2162
bvahey@gcecnj.org


 

Hudson County

Hudson County Vocational School District
Adult High School and Post-Secondary Programs - Harrison Center
Washington Middle School
1 No. 5th St
Harrison, NJ  07029
hcstonline.org
Keri Sullivan
201-631-6348
ksullivan@hcstonline.org

Jersey City Adult Evening H.S.
William L. Dickinson High School
2 Palisade Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07036
jcboe.org
Paula Christen
201-915-6227
pchristen@jcboe.org

Union City Evening High School
400 38th St.
Union City, NJ 07306
ucboe.us
Desiree Hernandez
201-330-8678 x 60628
dhernandez@ucboe.us


 

Mercer County

Trenton Daylight Twilight Alternative HS
135 E. Hanover St.
Trenton, NJ 08618
trentonk12.org
Dr. Rosario Casiano
609-256-5103
rcasiano@trenton.k12.nj.us


 

Middlesex County

New Brunswick Adult High School
268 Baldwin Street, Second Floor
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
nbpschools.net
Tim Timberlake
732-745-5300, x 4100      
timothy_timberlake@nbpsnj.net

Perth Amboy Adult H.S.
178 Barracks St.,
Perth Amboy, NJ 08901
www.paps.net
Francisco Velez
732-376-6240
fvelez@paps.net


 

Morris County

Morris Hills Adult H.S.
48 Knolls Drive
Rockaway, NJ 07866
mhrd.org
Scott Gambale
973-664-2232
sgambale@mhrd.org


 

Passaic County

Patterson Adult High School
151 Ellison St
Paterson, NJ 07505
paterson.k12.nj.us
Nora Hoover
973-321-0760
nhoover@paterson.k12.nj.us


 


Back
to top