New Jersey Department of Education

  • COVID-19 Information
COVID-19 is still active. Stay up to date on vaccine information. Visit:
COVID19 Alert NJDownload free COVID Alert app.

NJSLA and NJGPA Units Testing Times

This page provides testing times for units in the New Jersey Student Learning Assessments (NJSLA) and New Jersey Graduation Proficiency Assessment (NJGPA)

Important note: Districts that have been selected for field testing will have one additional English Language Arts (ELA) unit, for a total of three units.

to top