to top
  • COVID-19 Information
COVID-19 is still active. Wear a mask. Social distance. Stay up to date on vaccine information. Visit:
COVID19 Alert NJDownload free COVID Alert app.
Tropical Storm Ida Recovery

Educational Opportunity Fund

Board of Directors

Board Members

May 2020

  • Nelly Celi – Passaic County
  • Anton Lendor, Esq. – Essex County
  • Franklin Moore – Middlesex County
  • Nacovin Norman – Camden County
  • Lisa Pantel, Esq. – Morris County
  • Bader G. Qarmout – Sussex County
  • Ivette Santiago-Green, Esq. – Mercer County

Higher Education Student Assistance Authority Representative

  • Christy Van Horn

Last Updated: Wednesday, 06/30/21