Skip to main navigationSkip to News Headlines
Global Navigation
Office of The Attorney General
The State of New Jersey Office of The Attorney General (Dept. of Law & Public Safety) The State of New Jersey NJ Home Services A to Z Departments/Agencies OAG Frequently Asked Questions
OAG Home
OAG Home OAG Contact
Division of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Division of Consumer Affairs
Division of Criminal Justice
Division on Civil Rights
Division of Gaming Enforcement
Division of Highway Traffic Safety
Office of the Insurance Fraud Prosecutor
Juvenile Justice Commission
JJC Facilities
Moving Through The Juvenile Justice Commission Parole
JJC Specialized Needs Services
JJC Gang Awareness
Prevention & Early Intervention
Division of Law
NJ Racing Commission
State Athletic Control Board
Division of NJ State Police
Victims of Crime Compensation Board
OPRA - Open Public Records Act
spacer spacer spacer
Boards and Committees
Offices (Units) I Boards and Committees
Executive Board
  • Attorney General, Ex officio, Chair
  • Commissioner, Department of Children and Families, Vice Chair
  • Commissioner, Department of Corrections, Vice Chair
  • Commissioner, Department of Education
  • Administrative Director, Administrative Office of the Courts
  • Chair of the Advisory Council
  • County Youth Services Commissioner
  • County Youth Services Commissioner
Advisory Council
  • Commissioner, Department of Health and Senior Services
  • Commissioner, Department of Community Affairs
  • Commissioner, Department of Labor and Workforce Development
  • Chairperson, Civil Service Commission
  • Public Defender
  • County Prosecutor
  • Three public members appointed by the Senate President
  • Three public members appointed by the Assembly Speaker
  • Three public members appointed by the Governor
Governor's Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention Committee
  • Robert P. Baselice
  • Louis Butler
  • Natakie Chestnut
  • Jorge Cruz
  • Honorable Roger W. Daley, retired J.S.C.
  • Jude Del Preore
  • James Dimino
  • Jahyrah Evans
  • Edwin Lee, Jr.
  • Honorable F. Lee Forrester, retired J.S.C., Chair
  • Tracey L. Wells-Huggins, R.N., Vice Chair
  • Angelica Miles
  • Trevor Melton
  • Anthony Pierro,
  • Lisa Ramos, Newark
  • Alison Recca-Ryan
  • Aquila Rufus
  • Cynthia Samuels
  • Barbara Wallace
NJ Council on Juvenile Justice System Improvement
Office of the Attorney General Homepage JJC Executive Director's Biography
JJC Executive Director's Biography
JJC Home About JJC
Contact JJC JJC Grants
JJC News JJC Policies
JJC Employment JJC Calendar
Proposed Rules JJC Programs
JJC Offices and  Units JJC Services from A to Z
JJC Library / Reports / Forms
JJC Boards / Committees / Councils
Requests For Proposal (RFPs)
JDAI - Juvenile Detention Alternatives Initiative
PREA Resources
General Career Opportunities
Correction Officer Opportunities
Gang Awareness Initiative
Moving Through the JJC System
NJ Sex Offender Registry
NJ Amber Alert Plan
Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Legal Statement | Accessibility Statement
NJ Home Logo
Commission: JJC Home | Contact JJC | About JJC | JJC News | JJC Grants | JJC Employment
Departmental: OAG Home | Contact OAG | About OAG | OAG News | OAG FAQs
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey
This page is maintained by OAG Communications. Comments/Questions: email or call 609-292-4925