Rule Publication Schedule

2019 New Jersey Register Publication Schedule

Publication Day*Proposal Deadline
(Noon)
Adoption Deadline
(Noon)
30-Day/60-Day Comment Periods End
January 7 December 5
(Wednesday)
December 12 (Wednesday) February 6/March 8
January 22 (Tuesday) December 19
(Wednesday)
December 27 (Thursday) February 21/March 23
February 4 Janurary 3
(Thursday)
January 10 (Thursday) March 6/April 5
February 19 (Tuesday) January 17 (Thursday) January 25 (Friday) March 21/April 20
March 4 January 31 (Thursday) February 7 (Thursday) April 3/May 3
March 18 February 14 (Thursday) February 22 (Friday) April 17/May 17
April 1 March 1 (Friday) March 8 (Friday) May 1/May 31
April 15 March 15 (Friday) March 22 (Friday) May 15/June 14
May 6 April 4 (Thursday) April 11 (Thursday) June 5/July 5
May 20 April 18 (Thursday) April 26 (Friday) June 19/July 19
June 3 May 2 (Thursday) May 9 (Thursday) July 3/August 2
June 17 May 16 (Thursday) May 23 (Thursday) July 17/August 16
July 1 May 31 (Friday) June 7 (Friday) July 31/August 30
July 15 June 13 (Thursday) June 20 (Thursday) August 14/September 13
August 5 July 5 (Friday) July 12 (Friday) September 4/October 4
August 19 July 19 (Friday) July 26 (Friday) September 18/October 18
September 3 (Tuesday) August 2 (Friday) August 9 (Friday) October 3/November 2
September 16 August 15 (Thursday) August 22 (Thursday) October 16/November 15
October 7 September 6 (Friday) September 13 (Friday) November 6/December 6
October 21 September 19 (Thursday) September 26 (Thursday) November 20/December 20
November 4 October 3 (Thursday) October 10 (Friday) December 4/January 3
November 18 October 16 (Wednesday) October 23 (Wednesday) December 18/January 17
December 2 October 30 (Wednesday) November 7 (Thursday) January 1/January 31
December 16 November 13 (Wednesday) November 20 (Wednesday) January 15/February 14

January 6, 2020

December 4 (Wednesday) December 11 (Wednesday) February 5/March 6
January 21 (Tuesday) December 18 (Wednesday) December 26 (Thursday) February 20/March 21
February 3 January 2 (Thursday) January 9 (Thursday) March 4/April 3
February 18 (Tuesday) January 16 (Thursday) January 24 (Friday) March 19/April 18

2020 New Jersey Register Publication Schedule

Publication Day*

Proposal Deadline
(Noon)

Adoption Deadline
(Noon)

30-Day/60-Day Comment Periods End

January 6

December 4
(Wednesday)

December 11 (Wednesday)

February 5/March 6

January 21 (Tuesday)

December 18
(Wednesday)

December 26 (Thursday)

February 20/March 21

February 3

Janurary 2
(Thursday)

January 9 (Thursday)

March 4/April 3

February 18 (Tuesday)

January 16 (Thursday)

January 24 (Friday)

March 19/April 18

March 2

January 30 (Thursday)

February 6 (Thursday)

April 1/May 1

March 16

February 13 (Thursday)

February 22 (Friday)

April 15/May 15

April 6

March 6 (Friday)

March 13 (Friday)

May 6/June 5

April 20

March 19 (Thursday)

March 26 (Friday)

May 20/June 19

May 4

April 2 (Thursday)

April 9 (Thursday)

June 3/July 3

May 18

April 17 (Friday)

April 24 (Friday)

June 17/July 17

June 1

April 30 (Thursday)

May 7 (Thursday)

July 1/July 31

June 15

May 14 (Thursday)

May 21 (Thursday)

July 15/August 14

July 6

June 4 (Thursday)

June 11 (Thursday)

August 5/August 4

July 20

June 18 (Thursday)

June 25 (Thursday)

August 19/September 18

August 3

July 2 (Thursday)

July 10 (Friday)

September 2/October 2

August 17

July 17 (Friday)

July 24 (Friday)

September 16/October 16

September 8 (Tuesday)

August 7 (Friday)

August 14 (Friday)

October 8/November 7

September 21

August 20 (Thursday)

August 27 (Thursday)

October 21/November 20

October 5

September 3 (Thursday)

September 11 (Friday)

November 4/December 4

October 19

September 17 (Thursday)

September 24 (Thursday)

November 18/December 18

November 2

October 1 (Thursday)

October 8 (Thursday)

December 2/January 1

November 16

October 14 (Wednesday)

October 21 (Wednesday)

December 16/January 15

December 7

November 4 (Wednesday)

November 12 (Thursday)

January 6/February 5

December 21

November 18 (Wednesday)

November 25 (Wednesday)

January 20/February 19

January 4, 2021

December 2 (Wednesday)

December 9 (Wednesday)

February 3/March 5

January 19 (Tuesday)

December 16 (Wednesday)

December 23 (
Wednesday)

February 18/March 20

February 1

December 30 (Wednesday)

January 7 (Thursday)

March 3/April 2

February 16 (Tuesday)

January 14 (Thursday)

January 22 (Friday)

March 18/April 17

 

 

*MONDAY, unless otherwise indicated.