Governor Chris Christie • Lt. Governor Kim Guadagno  
The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Office of the Secretary of Higher Education
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page
Disclaimer

Contact Us

Employment Opportunities

Degree Program Inventory/Institutional Research/Statistics

NJ Colleges & Universities

Licensure

Educational Opportunity Fund

Student Programs/ Governor's School/ College Access Challenge Grant

GEAR UP

NJ STEM Pathways Network

Higher Education Initiatives

Other Resources/Popular Links

Archives

New Jersey Tuition
Equality Act

NJ Student Learning Standards/NJ
Educator Resource Exchange

Troops to College
Information for Veterans

Complaint Form


Staff Directory

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 542, Trenton, NJ 08625-0542
GPS/Physical Address: 20 West State Street, 4th Floor, Trenton, NJ 08608-1206
Telephone: (609) 292-4310 
Fax: (609) 292-7225 / (609) 633-8420

Contact the NJ Higher Education Staff

NJHE Organizational Chart

Rochelle Hendricks Secretary of Higher Education
609.292.8052
CENTRAL OFFICE
Gregg Edwards Deputy Secretary Gregg.Edwards@oshe.nj.gov 609.292.8052
Lauren Banks Secretarial Assistant Lauren.Banks@oshe.nj.gov 609.984-2699
Toula Aris Interim Admin.Assistant Toula.Aris@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-6048
Donna Fletcher-Lugo Executive Assistant, Office of Executive Services Donna.Fletcher-Lugo@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.2847
FINANCE, RESEARCH & ACCOUNTABILITY
Elizabeth Garlatti Chief of Staff Elizabeth.Garlatti@oshe.nj.gov 609.292.3235
Marie Virella Director, Finance Marie.Virella@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.6340
Mary Morley   Research Scientist     Mary.Morley@oshe.nj.gov 609.777.4330
[Vacant] Data Administrator   609.984.2804
POLICY & PLANNING
Alan Guenther Manager, Policy and Planning Alan.Guenther@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.2804
Christina Quin Information Specialist Christina.Quin@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.2684
ACADEMIC & STUDENT PROGRAMS
Eric Taylor Director, CACG/Licensure Eric.Taylor@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.3738
Audrey Bennerson Executive Director, EOF/AdminCode Coordinator Audrey.Bennerson@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.2751
Hasani Carter Statewide Director Hasani.Carter@oshe.nj.gov 609-341-3808
Janis Flanagan Assistant Director,EOF Janis.Flanagan@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.2821
Kelechi Unegbu Accountant, EOF Kelechi.Unegbu@oshe.nj.gov 609.633.9528
Shakia Williams Software Development Specialist Assistant, EOF Shakia.Williams@oshe.nj.gov 609.984.2631
Errol Bruce State Director, NJ GEAR UP Errol.Bruce@oshe.nj.gov 609.341.3807
Sarah Carangelo State Coordinator, NJ GEAR UP Sarah.Carangelo@OSHE.nj.gov 609.292.6190
Maisha Howard Data Assistant, NJ GEAR UP Maisha.Howard@OSHE.nj.gov 609.292.8916
Last Updated: Friday, 09/09/16



Office of the Secretary of Higher Education: Home | Contact Us | Notifications
Statewide:
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act