Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno  
The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Office of the Secretary of Higher Education
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page
Disclaimer

Contact Us

Degree Program Inventory/Institutional Research/Statistics

NJ Colleges & Universities

Licensure

Educational Opportunity Fund

Student Programs/ Governor's School/ College Access Challenge Grant

GEAR UP

Higher Education Initiatives

Other Resources/Popular Links

Archives

New Jersey Tuition
Equality Act

Common Core Standards/NJ
Educator Resource Exchange

Troops to College
Information for Veterans


Staff Directory

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 542, Trenton, NJ 08625-0542
GPS/Physical Address: 20 West State Street, 4th Floor, Trenton, NJ 08608-1206
Telephone: (609) 292-4310 
Fax: (609) 292-7225 / (609) 633-8420

Contact the NJ Higher Education Staff

NJHE Organizational Chart

Rochelle Hendricks Secretary of Higher Education
609.292.8052
CENTRAL OFFICE
Gregg Edwards Deputy Secretary Gregg.Edwards@njhe.state.nj.us 609.292.8052
Carol Johnson Assistant to the Secretary Carol.Johnson@njhe.state.nj.us 609.292.8052
Marlene Lebak Executive Assistant, Office of Executive Services Marlene.Lebak@njhe.state.nj.us 609.984.2847
Michelle Robinson Secretarial Assistant Michelle.Robinson@njhe.state.nj.us 609.984.2699
Shakia Williams Clerk Typist Shakia.Williams@njhe.state.nj.us 609.984.2631
FINANCE, RESEARCH & ACCOUNTABILITY
Elizabeth Garlatti Chief of Staff Elizabeth.Garlatti@njhe.state.nj.us 609.292.3235
Angela Bethea  Director, Finance & Technology Angela.Bethea@njhe.state.nj.us 609.341.3808
Gary Nigh  IPEDS/SURE Coordinator  Gary.Nigh@njhe.state.nj.us 609.984.6335
Marie Virella Collections Steward Marie.Virella@njhe.state.nj.us 609.984.6340
[Vacant] Data Administrator   609.984.2804
POLICY & PLANNING
Alan Guenther Manager, Policy and Planning Alan.Guenther@njhe.state.nj.us 609.984.2804
Barbara Pepe Governor's School Coordinator/Policy Research Analyst Barbara.Pepe@njhe.state.nj.us 609.984.2684
ACADEMIC & STUDENT PROGRAMS
Eric Taylor Director, CACG/Licensure Eric.Taylor@njhe.state.nj.us 609.984.3738
Audrey Bennerson Director, EOF/AdminCode Coordinator Audrey.Bennerson@njhe.state.nj.us 609.984.2751
Janis Flanagan Assistant Director,EOF Janis.Flanagan@njhe.state.nj.us 609.984.2821
Errol Bruce StateDirector, NJ GEAR UP Errol.Bruce@njhe.state.nj.us 609.341.3807
Michelle Robinson Project Assistant, NJ GEAR UP Michelle.Robinson@njhe.state.nj.us 609.984.2699
Last Updated: Wednesday, 06/04/14



Office of the Secretary of Higher Education: Home | Contact Us | Notifications
Statewide:
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act