Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno  
The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Office of the Secretary of Higher Education
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page
Disclaimer

Contact Us

Degree Program Inventory/Institutional Research/Statistics

NJ Colleges & Universities

Licensure

Educational Opportunity Fund

Student Programs/ Governor's School/ College Access Challenge Grant

GEAR UP

Higher Education Initiatives

Other Resources/Popular Links

Archives

New Jersey Tuition
Equality Act

Common Core Standards/NJ
Educator Resource Exchange


Office of Research and Accountability
Institutional Research Contacts

NJ Higher Education IPEDS/SURE Coordinator Gary Nigh
gary.nigh@njhe.state.nj.us
(609) 984-6335
PUBLIC RESEARCH UNIVERSITIES
New Jersey Institute of Technology Perry Deess
Deess@adm.njit.edu
(973) 596-3110
Rowan University Jim Anderson
andersonj@rowan.edu
(856) 256-4147
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey Rob Heffernan
heffernan@instlres.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-7305
     
STATE COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES
The College of New Jersey Marie E. Tuscano
tuscano@tcnj.edu
(609) 771-3031
Kean University Shiji Shen
sshen@kean.edu
(908) 737-3475
Montclair State University Steve Johnson
johnsonst@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7677
New Jersey City University Arthur Kramer
akramer@njcu.edu
(201) 200-3073
Ramapo College of New Jersey Gurvinder Khaneja
gkhaneja@ramapo.edu
(201) 684-7766
The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey Xiangping Kong
Xiangping.Kong@stockton.edu
(609) 626-6025
Thomas Edison State College Ann Marie Senior
AMSenior@tesc.edu
(609) 984-1151
William Paterson University of New Jersey Jane Zeff
ZeffJ@wpunj.edu
(973) 720-3115
     
COMMUNITY COLLEGES
Atlantic Cape Community College Luis Montefusco
lmontefu@atlantic.edu
(609) 343-5635
Bergen Community College Tonia McKoy
tmckoy@bergen.edu
(201) 612-5564
Brookdale Community College Laura Longo
llongo@brookdalecc.edu
(732) 224-2259
Burlington County College Max Slusher
gslusher@bcc.edu
(609) 894-9311 x1543
Camden County College Marilyn Feingold
mfeingold@camdencc.edu
(856) 374-4932
Cumberland County College Becky Sheppard
bsheppard@cccnj.net
(856) 691-8600 x1331
Essex County College Jinsoo Park
jpark@essex.edu
(973) 877-3588
Gloucester County College Karen Durkin
kdurkin@gccnj.edu
(856) 415-2284
Hudson County Community College Alexa Beshara
Aabeshara@hccc.edu
(201) 360-4771
Mercer County Community College Nina May
mayn@mccc.edu
(609) 586-4800 x3460
Middlesex County College Meghan Alai
MAlai@middlesexcc.edu
(732) 906-2622
Morris, County College of Phebe Lacay
placay@ccm.edu
(973) 328-5056
Ocean County College Mary Morley
mmorley@ocean.edu
(732) 255-0400 x2461
Passaic County Community College Alexander McClung
AMcClung@pccc.edu
(973) 684-6741
Raritan Valley Community College Faxian Yang
fyang@raritanval.edu
(908) 526-1200 x8491
Salem Community College Denise Dersch
ddersch@salemcc.edu
(856) 351-2682
Sussex County Community College Susan Hayes
shayes@sussex.edu
(973) 300-2116
Union County College Jamie Duggan
jconroy@ucc.edu
(908) 527-7213
Warren County Community College Molly Harper
mharper@warren.edu
(908) 689-7619
     
INDEPENDENT COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES WITH A PUBLIC-MISSION
Bloomfield College Eugene Muller
eugene_muller@bloomfield.edu
(973) 748-9000 x227
Caldwell College Ian K. White
iwhite@caldwell.edu
(973) 618-3236
Centenary College Robert Miller
millerr@centenarycollege.edu
(908) 852-1400 x 2200
Drew University John Muccigrosso
j
muccig@drew.edu
(973) 408-3029
Fairleigh Dickinson University

Indira Govindan
govindan@fdu.edu

(201) 692-2061
Felician College Jerry Trombella
trombellaj@felician.edu
(201) 559-6152
Georgian Court University Wayne Arndt
arndt@georgian.edu
(732) 987-2237
Monmouth University Eleanor Swanson
eswanson@monmouth.edu
(732) 571-7529
Princeton University Francis Kvidahl
kvidahl@princeton.edu
(609) 258-6151
Rider University Ron Walker
walker@rider.edu
(609) 895-5786
Saint Elizabeth, College of Louise Murray
lmurray@cse.edu
(973) 290-4430
Saint Peter's University Bert Nieves
lnieves@spc.edu
(201) 761-6085
Seton Hall University Connie Beale
bealecon@shu.edu
(973) 761-9401
Stevens Institute of Technology Agata Wolfe
Agata.Wolfe@stevens.edu
(201) 216-8162
     
PROPRIETARY INSTITUTIONS
Berkeley College Rebecca Drennen
rjd@berkeleycollege.edu
(973) 642-3888 x5753
DeVry University Stephen Haworth
shaworth@devry.com
(630) 706-3172
Eastern International College Mustafa Mustafa
drmustafa@eicollege.edu
(201) 216-9901
Eastwick College Rafael Castilla
rcastilla@eastwick.edu
(201) 327-8877
Strayer University

Michael Roark
Michael.Roark@Strayer.edu

(703) 561-2067
University of Phoenix Tracy Masci
Tracy.Masci@apollo.edu
(602) 557-8004
     
RELIGIOUS INSTITUTIONS
Assumption College for Sisters Gerardine Tantsits
srgerardine@scceast.org
(973) 543-6528 x228
Beth Medrash Govoha Chanie Jacobowitz
cjacobowitz@bmg.edu
(732) 367-1060 x219
Mesivta Keser Torah Eli Sheva Kahane
hem1631@gmail.com
(732) 370-1631
New Brunswick Theological Seminary Sharon Watts
swatts@nbts.edu
(732) 247-5241 x305
Pillar College (formerly Somerset) Amy Huber
AHuber@pillar.edu
(973) 803-5000 x1104
Princeton Theological Seminary

Donna Potts
donna.potts@ptsem.edu

(609) 497-7800
Rabbi Jacob Joseph School Eli Sheva Kahane
hem1631@gmail.com
(732) 370-1631
Rabbinical College of America Eli Sheva Kahane
hem1631@gmail.com
(732) 370-1631
Talmudical Academy Eli Sheva Kahane
hem1631@gmail.com
(732) 370-1631
Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok Eli Sheva Kahane
hem1631@gmail.com
(732) 370-1631
Yeshivas Gedola Zichron Leyma
Eli Sheva Kahane
hem1631@gmail.com
(732) 370-1631
Yeshivas Toras Chaim Eli Sheva Kahane
hem1631@gmail.com
(732) 370-1631
Yeshivas Yesodie Hatorah Eli Sheva Kahane
hem1631@gmail.com
(732) 370-1631

Last Updated: Tuesday, 03/11/14

Office of the Secretary of Higher Education: Home | Contact Us
Statewide:
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act