New Jersey Department of Education

Untitled Document

Information on
Novel Coronavirus

Have questions about COVID-19?
The NJ Poison Control Center and 211 have partnered with the State to provide information to the public on COVID-19:
Call: 2-1-1 for general information (24/7) or 1-800-962-1253 for medical information (24/7); Text: NJCOVID to 898-211
Visit or for additional information

2015 - 2016 Blue Ribbon Schools of Excellence

  • Academy for Peforming Arts, Union County Vocational School District (Union County)
    • Superintendent: Peter Capodice
    • Principal: Kelly Douglas-Jackson
  • Cedar Hill School, Montville School District (Morris County)
    • Superintendent: Rene Rovtar
    • Principal: Michael Raj
  • Central Jersey College Prep Charter School (Somerset County)
    • Principal: Namik Sercan
  • Cranbury School, Cranbury Township School District (Middlesex County)
    • Principal: Susan Genco
  • Essex Fells Elementary School, Essex Fells Boro School District (Essex County)
    • Principal: Michelle Gadaleta
  • Lyncrest Elementary School, Fairlawn Boro School District (Bergen County)
    • Superintendent: Ernest Palestis
    • Principal: Kelly Diee

to top