New Jersey Department of Education

Untitled Document

Information on
Novel Coronavirus

Have questions about COVID-19?
The NJ Poison Control Center and 211 have partnered with the State to provide information to the public on COVID-19:
Call: 2-1-1 for general information (24/7) or 1-800-962-1253 for medical information (24/7); Text: NJCOVID to 898-211
Visit or for additional information

2017 - 2018 Blue Ribbon Schools of Excellence

  • Dr Ronald McNair High School, Jersey City (Hudson County)
    • Superintendent: Dr. Marcia Lyles
    • Principal: Kathleen McCabe
  • East Amwell Township School, East Amwell Twp (Hunterdon County)
    • Superintendent: Edward Stoloski
    • Principal: John Capuano
  • Glen Rock High School, Glen Rock Boro (Bergen County)
    • Superintendent: Bruce Watson
    • Principal: John Arlotta
  • James Fallon Elementary School, Wayne Twp (Passaic County)
    • Superintendent: Dr. Mark Toback
    • Principal: Ethan Maayan
  • Old Farmers Road Elementary School, Washington Twp (Morris County)
    • Superintendent: Jeffrey Mohre
    • Principal: Joe Ciulla
  • School 28, Paterson City (Passaic County)
    • Superintendent: Eileen Shafer
    • Principal: Nancy Castro
  • The Academy of Allied Health & Science, Monmouth Co Vocational (Monmouth County)
    • Superintendent: Timothy McCorkell
    • Principal: Paul Mucciarone
  • Wolf Hill Elementary School, Oceanport Boro (Monmouth County)
    • Superintendent: Timothy McCorkell
    • Principal: Melanie Lipinski

to top