New Jersey Department of Education

Untitled Document

Information on
Novel Coronavirus

Have questions about COVID-19?
The NJ Poison Control Center and 211 have partnered with the State to provide information to the public on COVID-19:
Call: 2-1-1 for general information (24/7) or 1-800-962-1253 for medical information (24/7); Text: NJCOVID to 898-211
Visit or for additional information

2018 - 2019 Blue Ribbon Schools of Excellence

  • Communications High School, Monmouth Co Vocational (Monmouth County)
    • Superintendent: Timothy McCorkell
    • Principal: James Gleason
  • Edith A. Bogert Elementary School, Upper Saddle River (Bergen County)
    • Superintendent: Dr. Brad Siegel
    • Principal: David Kaplan
  • Infinity Institute, Jersey City (Hudson County)
    • Superintendent: Franklin Walker
    • Principal: Treniere Dobson
  • Joseph D. Sharp Elementary School, Cherry Hill School District (Camden County)
    • Superintendent: Dr. Joseph Meloche
    • Principal: Ric Miscioscia
  • Little Falls Township Public School #3, Little Falls Twp (Passaic County)
    • Superintendent: Tracey Marinelli
    • Principal: Nicole Dilkes
  • Mendham Township Elementary School, Mendham Twp (Morris County)
    • Superintendent: Dr. Salvatore Constantino
    • Principal: Julianne Kotcho
  • Radix Elementary, Monroe Twp (Gloucester County)
    • Superintendent: Dr. Richard Perry
    • Principal: Jill Delconte
  • Terence C. Reilly School No 7, Elizabeth City (Union County)
    • Superintendent: Olga Hugelmeyer
    • Principal: Theodore Panagopoulos
  • Washington Elementary School, Westfield Town (Union County)
    • Superintendent: Dr. Margaret Dolan
    • Principal: Dr. Andrew Perry

to top