text only siteskip to main contentskip to main navigation
State of New Jersey, Civil Service Commission
Governor Phil Murphy • Lt.Governor Sheila Oliver


Deirdre L. Webster Cobb, Esq., Chair/Chief Executive Officer



Joseph Greer
Chief of Staff



Kimberly Rogers-McLean

Executive Director of Administrative Services

Phone:  609-633-8360
Fax:      609-777-2336

OPRA - Open Public Records Act NJ Home Logo
Department: CSC Home  |  Job Seekers  |  Current Employees  |  Appointing Authorities and Employers  |  About Us
Statewide: NJHome  |  Services A to Z  |  Departments/Agencies  |  FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 - 2011