Skip to main content
Department of State

New Jersey State Museum

The Hon. Tahesha Way, Lt. Governor and Secretary of State

NOTICE: Due to system repairs, the Museum will be colder than normal. Please dress accordingly.

Museum

About The Museum

Staff

General Inquiries
NJSM.Info@sos.nj.gov

School and Group Reservations (Public Tours/Group Visits)
NJSM.Reservations@sos.nj.gov
609-292-1382

Rentals – War Memorial and Museum Auditorium
Rentals.NJSM@sos.nj.gov
609-984-8484

Museum Shop
Friends.of@sos.nj.gov
609-826-3936

Press and Media Inquiries
Susan.Greitz@sos.nj.gov
609-292-6308

Development & Membership
Melissa.Mantz@sos.nj.gov
609-292-2117

Rights & Reproductions Requests
Archaeology & Ethnography: Susan.Orr@sos.nj.gov
Cultural History: Paula.Andras@sos.nj.gov
Fine Art: Sarah.Vogelman@sos.nj.gov
Natural History: Rodrigo.Pellegrini@sos.nj.gov

 

Museum Staff

 

Administration

Margaret M. O’Reilly, Executive Director Margaret.OReilly@sos.nj.gov
Barbara Bower, Business Administrator Barbara.Bower@sos.nj.gov
Susan Greitz, Marketing & Public Relations Manager Susan.Greitz@sos.nj.gov
Bill Nutter, Rentals & Facilities Manager William.Nutter@sos.nj.gov
Stephanie Nutter, Asst. to the Director/Rentals Contracts Stephanie.Nutter@sos.nj.gov

 

Archaeology & Ethnography

Gregory D. Lattanzi, PhD, Curator & State Archaeologist    Gregory.Lattanzi@sos.nj.gov
Karen A. Flinn, Asst. Curator Karen.Flinn@sos.nj.gov
Susan Orr, Registrar susan.orr@sos.nj.gov

 

Cultural History

Nicholas Ciotola, Curator                                                         Nicholas.Ciotola@sos.nj.gov
Paula Bisson, Registrar Paula.Andras@sos.nj.gov

 

Education & Public Programs

Beth Cooper, Curator                                                              Beth.Cooper@sos.nj.gov
Devra Hock-Reid, PhD, Assistant Curator, Science Education Devra.Hock-Reid@sos.nj.gov
Jacob Hamer, PhD, Asst. Curator, Planetarium Jacob.Hamer@sos.nj.gov
Sabrina White, Educator, Volunteers and Outreach Sabrina.white@sos.nj.gov
Christine Ellis, Educator, Youth and Families Christine.Ellis@sos.nj.gov
Susan Kozak-Buckley, Small Explorers Program Coordinator Susan.Kozak-Buckley@sos.nj.gov

 

Exhibits Design & Fabrication

Elizabeth Beitel, Supervisor, Museum Exhibits                 Elizabeth.Beitel@sos.nj.gov

 

Fine Art

Sarah B. Vogelman, Asst. Curator                                          Sarah.Vogelman@sos.nj.gov
Sarah Biehl Kirk, Registrar Sarah.Kirk@sos.nj.gov

 

Natural History

Dana Ehret, PhD, Curator                                                                  Dana.Ehret@sos.nj.gov
Julia Vastano, Assistant Curator Julia.Vastanto@sos.nj.gov
Rodrigo Pellegrini, Registrar Rodrigo.Pellegrini@sos.nj.gov

 

 

 


Back
to top