Department of Transportation

No Passing Zones

Route NJ 109
(a) The certain parts of State Highway Route NJ 109 described in this subsection are hereby designated and established as "no passing" zones:
1. In Cape May County:
i. In the Township of Lower:
(1) No Passing Zones:
(A) As described in drawing number HNPZ-010A dated July 7, 2015.

Last updated date: March 18, 2020 2:44 PM