Department of Transportation

No Passing Zones

Route NJ 122
(a) The certain parts of State Highway Route NJ 122 described in this subsection are hereby designated and established as "no passing" zones:
1. In Warren County:
i. In the Township of Pohatcong:
(1) No Passing Zones:
(A) For the entire length within the corporate limits of Pohatcong Township (approximate mileposts 0.79 to 2.42).

Last updated date: March 20, 2020 10:32 AM