Department of Transportation

No Passing Zones

Route NJ 124
(a) The certain parts of State Highway Route NJ 124 described in this subsection are hereby designated and established as "no passing" zones:
1. In Morris County:
i. In the Town of Morristown, the Township of Morris, the Township of Madison, and the Borough of Chatham:
(1) No Passing Zones:
(A) As described in drawing number HNPZ-103A dated August 29, 2013.

Last updated date: March 20, 2020 10:56 AM