Department of Transportation

No Passing Zones

Route NJ 166
(a) The certain parts of State Highway Route NJ 166 described in this subsection are hereby designated and established as "no passing" zones:
1. In Ocean County:
i. In the Borough of Beachwood, the Borough of South Toms River and the Township of Toms River (formerly Dover Twp.):
(1) No Passing Zones:
(A) As described in drawing number HNPZ-107B dated November 12, 2015.

Last updated date: March 30, 2020 9:29 AM