Department of Transportation

No Passing Zones

Route NJ 17
(a) The certain parts of State Highway Route NJ 17 described in this subsection are hereby designated and established as "no passing" zones:
1. In Bergen County:
i. In the Borough of North Arlington, the Township of Lyndhurst, and the Borough of Rutherford:
(1) No Passing Zones:
(A) As described in drawing number HNPZ-102A dated October 23, 2014.

Last updated date: March 24, 2020 9:20 AM