Department of Transportation

No Passing Zones

Route NJ 38
(a) The certain parts of State Highway Route NJ 38 described in this subsection are hereby designated and established as "no passing" zones:
1. In Burlington County:
i. In the Township of Mount Holly, the Township of Lumberton, and the Township of Southampton:
(1) No Passing Zones:
(A) As described in drawing number HNPZ-061A dated March 10, 2015.

Last updated date: March 20, 2020 10:48 AM