Department of Transportation

No Passing Zones

Route NJ 44
(a) The certain parts of State Highway Route NJ 44 described in this subsection are hereby designated and established as "no passing" zones:
1. In Gloucester County:
i. In the Township of Logan, the Township of Greenwich, the Borough of Paulsboro, and the Township of West Deptford:
(1) No Passing Zones:
(A) As described in drawing number HNPZ-121, dated June 24, 2013.

Last updated date: March 24, 2020 8:58 AM