Department of Transportation

No Passing Zones

Route NJ 57
(a) The certain parts of State Highway Route NJ 57 described in this subsection are hereby designated and established as "no passing" zones:
1. In Warren County:
i. In the Township of Lopatcong, the Township of Greenwich, the Township of Franklin, the Township of Washington, the Borough of Washington, the Township of Mansfield and the Town of Hackettstown:
(1) No Passing Zones:
(A) As described in drawing number HNPZ-072B dated September 5, 2014.

Last updated date: March 18, 2020 12:09 PM