Department of Transportation

No Passing Zones

Route NJ 66
(a) The certain parts of State Highway Route NJ 66 described in this subsection are hereby designated and established as "no passing" zones:
1. In Monmouth County:
i. In the Borough of Tinton Falls and the Township of Neptune:
(1) No Passing Zones:
(A) As described in drawing number HNPZ-037A dated September 5, 2014.

Last updated date: March 20, 2020 10:52 AM