Department of Transportation

No Passing Zones

Route NJ 68
(a) The certain parts of State Highway Route NJ 68 described in this subsection are hereby designated and established as "no passing" zones:
1. In Burlington County:
i. In the Borough of Wrightstown, the Township of Springfield, and the Township of Mansfield:
(1) No Passing Zones:
(A) As described in drawing number HNPZ-057A dated November 3, 2015.

Last updated date: March 23, 2020 11:03 AM