Department of Transportation

No Passing Zones

Route NJ 79
(a) The certain parts of State Highway Route NJ 79 described in this subsection are hereby designated and established as "no passing" zones:
1. In Monmouth County:
i. In the Township of Freehold, the Borough of Freehold, the Township of Marlboro, and the Borough of Matawan
(1) No Passing Zones:
(A) As described in drawing number HNPZ-035A dated June 24, 2014.

Last updated date: March 26, 2020 9:32 AM