Department of Transportation

No Passing Zones

Route NJ 83
(a) The certain parts of State Highway Route NJ 83 described in this subsection are hereby designated and established as "no passing" zones:
1. In Cape May County:
i. In the Township of Dennis:
(1) No Passing Zones:
(A) As described in drawing number HNPZ-065-C dated July 29, 2022.

Last updated date: September 19, 2023 11:07 AM