NJ Home   Services A to Z   Departments/Agencies FAQs
Great Seal of the State of New Jersey
NJDOT Site Index  |  Search: NJ Home   NJDOT
Great Seal of the State of New Jersey

Traffic Regulations

Orders of the Commissioner of Transportation


Route NJ 17


Turning movements for the certain parts of State Highway Route NJ 17 described in this subsection are hereby regulated as follows:


Bergen County:

i. In the Borough of Rutherford:


No right turns between 4:00 PM and 6:00 PM, except on Saturdays, Sundays and State holidays:

(A) From Route NJ 17 southbound (Ramp "T") onto Crane Avenue westbound (approximate milepost 3.88).

(B) From Route NJ 17 southbound (Ramp “T”) onto Nevins Street westbound (approximate milepost 3.88).


Go to NJDOT home page Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Legal Statement | Accessibility Statement  Go to State of New Jersey home page
  department: home | about | NJ commuter | in the works | business | engineering | freight, air & water | capital | community | data | links | index
  statewide: NJ Home | about NJ | business | government | state services A to Z | departments

  Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2002-2019
  Department of Transportation
  P.O. Box 600
  Trenton, NJ 08625-0600
OPRA - open public records act

  Last Updated:  November 21, 2012