Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno  
The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Office of the Secretary of Higher Education
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page
Disclaimer

Contact Us

Degree Program Inventory/Institutional Research/Statistics

NJ Colleges & Universities

Licensure

Educational Opportunity Fund

Student Programs/ Governor's School/ College Access Challenge Grant

GEAR UP

Higher Education Initiatives

Other Resources/Popular Links

Archives

New Jersey Tuition
Equality Act

Common Core Standards/NJ
Educator Resource Exchange


Educational Opportunity Fund
Campus Program Directory


Public Research Universities  |  State Colleges & Universities  |  Community Colleges

Independent Colleges and Universities
Bloomfield College
Ms. Maretta Hodges, EOF Director
Email: maretta_hodges@bloomfield.edu
23 Austin Place - 1st Floor
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
(973) 748-9000 ext. 346
Rider University
Mr. Rubin Joyner, EOF Director
Email: joyner@rider.edu
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 896-5381
Caldwell College
Ms. Andrei St. Felix, EOF Director
Email: afelix@caldwell.edu
Ryerson & Bloomfield Avenues
Caldwell, NJ 07006
(973) 228-4424 ext. 246
Rider University - Westminster Choir College
Ms. Evelyn Thomas, Director Acad. Support Svcs. & Coord. EOF
Email: thomasev@rider.edu
101 Walnut Lane
Princeton, New Jersey 08540-3899
(609) 921-7100 ext. 220
Centenary College
Mr. Devon Vialva, Acting EOF Director
Email: vialvad@centenarycollege.edu
400 Jefferson Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
(908) 852-1400 ext. 2307
College of Saint Elizabeth
Ms. Carolina E. Gonzalez, EOF Director
Email: cgonzalez01@cse.edu
2 Convent Road
Convent Station, NJ 07961
(973) 290-4345
Drew University
Ms. Cordelza Haynes, EOF Director
Email: chaynes@drew.edu
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, NJ 07940
(973) 408-3578
Saint Peter's College
Mrs. Anne Rosario, EOF Director
Email: arosario@spc.edu
2641 Kennedy Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07306
(201) 761-6380
Fairleigh Dickinson University - Metropolitan
Ms. Marjorie Hall, University EOF Coordinator
Email: mhall@fdu.edu
1000 River Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
(201) 692-2409
Seton Hall University
Dr. Hasani Carter, EOF Director
Email: carterha@shu.edu
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079
(973) 761-9161
Fairleigh Dickinson University - Florham
Ms. Marjorie Hall, University Coordinator & EOF Director
285 Madison Avenue
Madison, NJ 07940
(973) 443-8566
Seton Hall University of Law - Summer Institute for Pre-Legal Studies
Brenda Saunders-Hampden, Associate Professor of Law
Email: saundebr@shu.edu
One Newark Center
Newark, NJ 07107-5210
(973) 642-8838
Felician College
Ms. Dinelia Garland, EOF Director
Email: Garland@felician.edu
260 South Main Street
Lodi, NJ 07644
(201) 559-6054
Seton Hall University Pre-Med/Pre-Dental Program
Dr. Hasani Carter, Director
Email: carterha@shu.edu
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079
(973) 761-9648
Georgian Court University
Ms. Celia D. Younger, EOF Director
Email: youngercd@georgian.edu
Lakewood Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
(732) 364-2200 ext. 355
Stevens Institute of Technology
Ms. Deborah Berkley, EOF Director
Email: dberkley@stevens-tech.edu
Castle Point Station
Hoboken, NJ 07030
(201) 216-8228

Monmouth University
Ms. Colleen Johnson, EOF Director
Email: cjohnson@mondec.monmouth.edu
Cedar and Norwood Avenues
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

(732) 571-3462
 

Last Updated: Monday, 09/16/13

Office of the Secretary of Higher Education: Home | Contact Us
Statewide:
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act