The Board consists of seven members appointed by the Governor, by and with the advice and consent of the Senate.  Of such members, two are representative of employees, two are representative of employers and three are representative of the public including the appointee designated as the Chair. 

Board Members (973)-648-2860
Dr. Robert C. Angelo Chairman
John J. Connors Member
Robert Critchley Member
John Drake Member
Marc L. Gallo Member
Anthony Rosamilia Member
Executive Secretary (609) 984-7676
Alashia L. Chan Executive Secretary
Administrative Staff (609)-984-7676
Juaquina "Tina" Carpenter Assistant Mediator/Office Administrator
Kristina Cascarino Secretary to Executive Secretary
Jeanette Marquez Administrative Assistant (Newark)

John Gabrick (215) 680-5034

James Kinney (908) 510-5521

Updated: 05/06/2021