Meetings, Minutes, and Agendas

Meeting Notice

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting of the
New Jersey Health Care Facilities Financing Authority
scheduled for Thursday May 26, 2022 at 10:00
may be attended by the public  exclusively telephonically
by calling (866) 210-1669, and entering
the participant code 4792102.

 

 

All meetings are open to the public and are held in the Authority's office on the fourth floor of Building #4, Station Plaza, South Clinton Avenue, Trenton, New Jersey. A tentative agenda, subject to change, will be posted at the bottom of this page approximately one week before each Authority meeting. Please call the Authority at 609-292-8585 if you have any further questions about the meetings.

 

Adoption of 2021-2022 Meeting Schedule

NOTICE IS HEREBY PROVIDED, that, at its May 27, 2021 meeting, the New Jersey Health Care Facilities Financing Authority (the "Authority") adopted the following schedule of dates on which to conduct meetings of the Finance Committee and the Authority:

AUTHORITY MEETING*
Board Room 10:00 a.m.
FINANCE COMMITTEE*
Board Room 10:00 a.m.
2021 2021
Thursday, June 24 Tuesday, June 8
Thursday, July 22 Tuesday, July 13
Thursday, August 26 Tuesday, August 10
Thursday, September 23 Tuesday, September 14
Thursday, October 28 Tuesday, October 12
Thursday, November 18 Tuesday, November 2
Thursday, December 16 Tuesday, December 7
2022 2022
Thursday, January 27 Tuesday, January 11
Thursday, February 24 Tuesday, February 8
Thursday, March 24 Tuesday, March 8
Thursday, April 28 Tuesday, April 12
Thursday, May 26 Tuesday, May 10
** Annual Meeting A Finance Committee meeting has also been scheduled immediately following every Authority meeting, if needed.

 

 

Meeting Agenda

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting of the
New Jersey Health Care Facilities Financing Authority
scheduled for Thursday May 26, 2022 at 10:00
may be attended by the public  exclusively telephonically
by calling (866) 210-1669, and entering
the participant code 4792102.

 

May 26, 2022

  1. Approval of Minutes
    • April 28, 2022
  2. Negotiated Sale Request
    • Equipment Revenue Note Program
  3. Amendments to the Authority By-Laws
  4. Approval of Telework Pilot Program Plan
  5. Old/New Business
    • Election of Officers
    • 2022/2023 Meeting Calendar
  6. Authority Expenditures
  7. Staff Reports
    • Project Development Summary
    • Cash Reconciliation Report
    • First Quarter Budget Report
    • Legislative Update
    • Executive Director’s Report

 

Photo of Meeting Room