Department of Transportation

Public Comments

Public comments regarding the Statewide Transportation Improvement Program (STIP) should be submitted through the Metropolitan Planning Organization's (MPO).

Residents of Burlington County, Camden County, Gloucester County, or Mercer County should submit comments to Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission (DVPRC).

DVRPC Virtual Public Meeting
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Residents of Bergen County, Essex County, Hudson County, Hunterdon County, Middlesex County, Monmouth County, Morris County, Ocean County, Passaic County, Somerset County, Sussex County, Union County, or Warren County should submit comments
North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority (NJTPA)

NJTPA Virtual Public Meeting
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Residents of Atlantic County, Cape May County, Cumberland County, or Salem County should submit comments to South Jersey Transportation Planning Organization (SJTPO).

SJTPO Virtual Public Meeting
Thursday, July 15, 2021
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Last updated date: July 21, 2021 8:50 AM