nj homemy new jerseynj peoplenj businessnj governmentdepartments
Pinelands Information

Municipalities Within the Pinelands Area

*indicates municipalities located entirely within the Pinelands Area

Download Pinelands Protection Area Map

Atlantic County

Buena Borough Gallowy Township Hammonton*
Buena Vista Township Hamilton Township Mullica Township*
Corbin City Egg Harbor Township Port Republic City
Egg Harbor City* Folsom Township* Weymouth Township

Burlington County

Bass River Township North Hanover Township Tabernacle Township*
Evesham Township Pemberton Township Washington Township*
Medford Lakes Borough* Shamog Township* Woodland Township*
Medford Township Southampton Township Wrightstown Borough
New Hanover Township Springfield Township  

Camden County

Berlin Borough Waterford Township* Winslow Township
Berlin Township Chesilhurst Borough*  

Cape May County

Dennis Township Woodbine Borough Upper Township

Cumberland County

Maurice River Township Vineland City

Ocean County

Barnegat Township Lacey Township Plumstead Township
Beachwood Borough Lakehurst Borough South Toms River
Berkeley Township Little Egg Harbor Twp Stafford Township
Eagleswood Township Manchester Township  
Jackson Township Ocean Township  

Gloucester County

Franklin Township Monroe Township

bottom navigation contact us privacy notice legal statement
bottom footer contact dep privacy notice legal statement accessibility statement nj home

pesticide control program: pcp home | report incident | licensing | permits | worker protection | school IPM
compliance & enforcement: home | on the beat | compliance advisories | compliance assistance resources | reports & data online | request information
department: njdep home | about dep | index by topic | programs/units | dep online
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1997-2008
Department of Environmental Protection
P. O. Box 402
Trenton, NJ 08625-0402

Last Updated: August 14, 2013