Secretary of Agriculture Douglas H. Fisher

Other Ex-Officio Members:

Elizabeth Maher Muoio, Treasurer
Department of Treasury
Designee: Julie Krause, PP/AICP

Shawn M. LaTourette, Commissioner
Department of Environmental Protection
Designee:Renee Jones or Cecile Murphy
Green Acres Program

Lt. Governor Sheila Y. Oliver, Commissioner
Department of Community Affairs
Designee: Gina Fischetti

Laura Lawson, Interim Executive Dean
Rutgers School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
Designee: Brian Schilling, Director, Rutgers Cooperative Extension

Farmer Members:

Martin Bullock

Scott Ellis

Peter Johnson

Roger R. Kumpel (Alternate Farmer Member)

Richard Norz

Public Members:

Tiffany Bohlin

Charles Rosen

Deputy Attorney General

Jason T. Stypinski

top of page
Executive Director:

Susan E. Payne