Coronavirus (Covid-19) Information
Learn what precautions you can take about the Coronavirus
Call the NJ Coronavirus & Poison Center Hotline at
1-800-222-1222 or 1-800-962-1253 if using out-of-state phone line
Trained healthcare professionals are standing by to answer your call 24/7 OR visit
The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Office of the Secretary of Higher Education
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page

Employment Opportunities

Public Information and Media Requests

Degree Program Inventory/Institutional Research/Statistics

NJ Colleges & Universities


Educational Opportunity Fund

Student Programs/ Governor's School/ College Access Challenge Grant


Community College Opportunity Grant

NJ STEM Pathways Network

Higher Education Initiatives

Other Resources/Popular Links


New Jersey Tuition
Equality Act

NJ Student Learning Standards/NJ
Educator Resource Exchange

Troops to College
Information for Veterans

State Authorization
Reciprocity Agreement (SARA)

Staff Directory

Complaint Form

NJ Colleges & Universities by County

NJ Colleges and Universities:
| by sector | alphabetical

Higher Education Institutions by County Hudson County Cape May County Essex County Atlantic County Bergen County Passaic County Warren County Morris County Sussex County Union County Hunterdon County Somerset County Middlesex County Monmouth County Mercer County Burlington County Ocean County Cumberland County Salem County Gloucester County Camden County
Higher Education Institution(s)
Atlantic Atlantic Cape Community College
Monmouth University (branch campus)
Stockton University
Bergen Bergen Community College
Berkeley College
DeVry University(branch campus)
Eastwick College
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Felician University
Ramapo College of New Jersey
St. Peter's University - Englewood Cliffs Campus
Jersey College -Teterboro
Yeshiva Ohr Simcha of Englewood
Burlington Rowan College at Burlington County
Strayer University, Willingboro campus
Camden Camden County College
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Camden
Strayer University, Cherry Hill campus
Rowan University(branch campus)
Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
Cape May Atlantic Cape Community College– Cape May Court House Campus
Cumberland Cumberland County College
Essex Berkeley College
Bloomfield College
Best Care Training Institute
Caldwell University

Eastern International College(Belleville Campus)
Eastern School of Acupuncture and Traditional Medicine
Essex County College

Montclair State University
New Jersey Institute of Technology

Pillar College
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Newark

Seton Hall University

Gloucester Rowan College at Gloucester County
Rowan University
Hudson CTOR Academy
Eastern International College
Florence Academy of Art
Hudson County Community College
New Jersey City University

Saint Peter's University
Stevens Institute of Technology

University of Phoenix, Jersey City Campus

Hunterdon NOTE:
Raritan Valley Community College in Somerset County is the community college of both Hunterdon and Somerset Counties
Mercer The College of New Jersey
Mercer County Community College
Princeton Theological Seminary
Princeton University
Rider University

Thomas Edison State University

Jersey College-Ewing Campus
Middlesex Chamberlain University
Rabbi Jacob Joseph School
DeVry University
Middlesex County College

New Brunswick Theological Seminary

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - New Brunswick

Sollers College
Strayer University - Piscataway Campus

Berkeley College(branch campus)
Monmouth Brookdale Community College
Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud
Monmouth University

Talmudical Academy
Fairleigh Dickinson University(branch campus)
Yeshivas Emek Hatorah
Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood
Morris Assumption College for Sisters
Berkeley College
College of Saint Elizabeth
Drew University
Fairleigh Dickinson University - Florham-Madison Campus

Morris, County College of

Rabbinical College of America
Seton Hall University (branch campus)

Bais Medrah Toras Chesed
Beth Medrash Govoha
Bais Medrash Mayan Hatorah
Bais Medrash Zichron Meir
Georgian Court University

Mosdos Yaakov V’Yisroel
Ocean County College
Rabbinical Seminary M’kor Chaim
Seminary Bnos Chaim
Yeshiva Chayei Olam
Yeshivas Chemdat Hatorah
Yeshivas Toras Chaim
Yeshiva Bais Aharon
Yeshiva Gedolah Keren Hatorah
Yeshiva Gedola Tiferes Yerachmiel
Yeshiva Gedolah Shaarei Shmuel
Yeshiva Ohr Zechariah
Yeshiva Yesodei Hatorah

Passaic Berkeley College
Manara Institute
Passaic County Community College
William Paterson University of New Jersey
Salem Salem Community College
Somerset Raritan Valley Community College
Raritan Valley Community College is the community college of both Hunterdon and Somerset Counties
St. Sophia Ukrainian Orthodox Theological Seminary
Yeshiva Gedolah Tiferes Boruch
Sussex Sussex County Community College
Union Kean University
Union County College
Yeshivas Be'er Yitzchok
Yeshiva Gedola Zichron Leyma

Warren Centenary University
Warren County Community College

Last Updated: Friday, 08/14/20

Office of the Secretary of Higher Education: Home | Contact Us | Notifications
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act