Department of Transportation

Distribution Centers

The New Jersey Police Crash Investigation Report forms (NJTR-1) can be requested by police departments from regional distribution centers in the county in which the police department is located. Determine the region from the counties listed below and contact the appropriate distribution center for the county.

Region 1 (Bergen County)

Region 2 (Essex and Hudson Counties)

Region 3 (Sussex, Morris, Warren and Passaic Counties)

Region 4 (Middlesex, Union, Mercer, Somerset and Hunterdon Counties)

Region 5 (Ocean and Monmouth Counties)

Region 6 (Camden, Burlington, Salem and Gloucester Counties)

Region 7 (Atlantic, Cumberland and Cap May Counties)

State Police

NJTR-1 Distribution Centers (pdf 44k)

Last updated date: February 24, 2020 1:46 PM