Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
  Search
new jersey department of environmental protection
NJ Home Page Services A to Z NJ FAQs NJ Departments/Agencies departments
site remediation program

SRP Home | DEP Home

SRP Enforcement BEI Contact Information

 

Bureau of Enforcement and Investigations (BEI) Contact Information

Linda Grayson, Bureau Chief (609)633-1480 Linda.Grayson@dep.state.nj.us
Levone Aviles (609)633-1480 Levone.Aviles@dep.state.nj.us
Compliance Assistance Section    
Bill Hose, Section Chief (609)633-1330 Bill.Hose@dep.state.nj.us  
Mindy Mumford (609)777-1976 Mindy.Mumford@dep.state.nj.us  
Jason Allen (609)292-0811 Jason.Allen@dep.state.nj.us  
Ray Pinkstone (609)292-4447 Raymond.Pinkstone@dep.state.nj.us  
Eddie Davis (609)633-9285 Eddie.Davis@dep.state.nj.us  
Sharon Bruder (609)633-1449 Sharon.Bruder@dep.state.nj.us
Jeff Story (609)292-9964 Jeff.Story@dep.state.nj.us
Peter Revilla (609)292-0399 Peter.Revilla@dep.state.nj.us
Helen Capone (609)777-0979 Helen.Capone@dep.state.nj.us
Russell Klotzkin (609)633-1988 Russell.Klotzkin@dep.state.nj.us
Bryan Moore (609)984-4077 Bryan.Moore@dep.state.nj.us
Responsible Party Investigation Unit    
Bob Beretsky (609)633-1165 Bob.Beretsky@dep.state.nj.us
Bradi Montozzi (609)633-1436 Bradi.Montozzi@dep.state.nj.us
Wes Hendricks (609)633-1469 Wes.Hendricks@dep.state.nj.us
Gina Tonti (609)633-1979 Gina.Tonti@dep.state.nj.us
Josh Gradwohl (609)777-4072 Joshua.Gradwohl@dep.state.nj.us
Derek Carano (609)292-8043 Derek.Carano@dep.state.nj.us
Rodney Murray (609)292-2466 Rodney.Murray@dep.state.nj.us
Faith Dobry (609)633-0714 Faith.Dobry@dep.state.nj.us
Chris Lacy (609)984-9787 Chris.Lacy@dep.state.nj.us
Enforcement Action Section    
Kathy Katz, Section Chief (609)633-1438 Kathy.Katz@dep.state.nj.us
Rob Lux, Section Chief (609)292-1998 Rob.Lux@dep.state.nj.us
Helen Dudar (609)633-9279 Helen.Dudar@dep.state.nj.us
Kris Geller (609)633-2318 Kris.Geller@dep.state.nj.us
Chris Kanakis (609)633-1460 Chris.Kanakis@dep.state.nj.us
Sarah Kinsel (609)292-3005 Sarah.Kinsel@dep.state.nj.us
Joe Nowak (609)292-0130 Joe.Nowak@dep.state.nj.us
Jackie Bobko (609)633-1410 Jackie.Bobko@dep.state.nj.us
Jeff Spera (609)292-7311 Jeff.Spera@dep.state.nj.us
Liz Opitz (609)292-3955 Elizabeth.Opitz@dep.state.nj.us
Jamilah Harris (609)984-3705 Jamilah.Harris@dep.state.nj.us
Bill Koba (609)984-1854 William.Koba@dep.state.nj.us
Dave Rubin (609)633-1284 David.Rubin@dep.state.nj.us
Nadine Drake (609)777-1912 Nadine.Drake@dep.state.nj.us
Bill Hadsell (609)633-1433 William.Hadsell@dep.state.nj.us
Remedation Funding Source/Financial Assurance Unit    
Karen Jentis (609)633-0705 Karen.Jentis@dep.state.nj.us
Comfort Caulker (609)633-1437 Comfort.Caulker@dep.state.nj.us
Audrey Williams (609)633-0731 Audrey Williams@dep.state.nj.us