Staff

Directorate
Finance and Administration
External Affairs and Communications
Water Resource Operations
Water Resource Management
Science and Water Quality Management

*All staff can be reached by phone at (609) 883-9500, along with 3-digit extension, unless noted otherwise.

Directorate
  Position Email Address Phone*
Steve Tambini - biography Executive Director steve.tambini@drbc.gov 200
Pam Bush - biography Commission Secretary and Assistant General Counsel pamela.bush@drbc.gov 203
Paula Schmitt Administrative Assistant paula.schmitt@drbc.gov 224
Kenneth Warren - biography General Counsel kwarren@warrenenvcounsel.com (484) 383-4834
Donna Woolf Executive Assistant donna.woolf@drbc.gov 222
Finance and Administration
Elba Deck - biography Director, Finance and Administration elba.deck@drbc.gov
201
Deborah Allen Accounting/Benefits Specialist deborah.allen@drbc.gov 249
Denise McHugh Administrative Assistant denise.mchugh@drbc.gov 240
Patrick Rago Support Services Technician patrick.rago@drbc.gov 245
Lulin Zhong Finance/Accounting Manager lulin.zhong@drbc.gov 211
Information Technology      
Karl Heinicke Senior Information Specialist karl.heinicke@drbc.gov 241
Karen Reavy Information Specialist/GIS karen.reavy@drbc.gov 273
External Affairs and Communications
Peter Eschbach - biography Director, External Affairs and Communications peter.eschbach@drbc.gov 208
Stacey Mulholland Public Affairs Specialist stacey.mulholland@drbc.gov 260
Kate Schmidt Communications Specialist kate.schmidt@drbc.gov 205
Susan Owens Graphic Designer (Part-Time) susan.owens@drbc.gov  
Water Resource Operations
Amy Shallcross Manager, Water Resource Operations amy.shallcross@drbc.gov 232
Gail Blum Water Resource Specialist gail.blum@drbc.gov 219
Fanghui Chen Water Resource Engineer fanghui.chen@drbc.nj.gov   225
Water Resource Management
Kenneth Najjar - biography Director, Water Resource Management kenneth.najjar@drbc.gov 256
Project Review      
David Kovach Manager, Project Review david.kovach@drbc.gov 264
Bob Damiani Geologist bob.damiani@drbc.gov 303
Eric Engle Senior Geologist eric.engle@drbc.gov 229
Kendria Henson Water Resource Engineer kendria.henson@drbc.gov 251
Shane McAleer Water Resource Engineer shane.mcaleer@drbc.gov 293
Vacant Administrative Assistant    
Water Resource Planning      
Chad Pindar Manager, Water Resource Planning chad.pindar@drbc.gov 268
SeungAh Byun Water Resource Engineer seungah.byun@drbc.gov 237
Michael Thompson Water Resource Engineer michael.thompson@drbc.gov 226
Science and Water Quality Management
Namsoo Suk - biography Director, Science and Water Quality Management namsoo.suk@drbc.gov 305
Water Quality Assessment      
John Yagecic Manager, Water Quality Assessment john.yagecic@drbc.gov 271
Jacob Bransky Aquatic Biologist jacob.bransky@drbc.gov 230
Ronald MacGillivray Senior Environmental Toxicologist ron.macgillivray@drbc.gov 252
Elaine Panuccio Water Resource Scientist elaine.panuccio@drbc.gov 307
Water Resource Modeling      
Li Zheng Senior Water Resource Modeler li.zheng@drbc.gov 257
Vacant Geologist