background shadows

Christine Norbut Beyer, MSW, Commissioner Designate
Department of Children and Families

Dr. Martin A. Finkel, Medical Director
Child Abuse Research Education & Service (CARES) Institute

State Government Members

Carole Johnson, Commissioner, Department of Human Services
Designee: Natasha Johnson

Dr. Lamont Repollet, Acting Commissioner, Department of Education
Designee: Sonia Moticha

Gurbir S. Grewal, Attorney General, Department of Law and Public Safety
Designee: Christian Arnold

Marcus O. Hicks, Acting Commissioner, Department of Corrections
Designee: Wendy White

Lt. Governor Sheila Y. Oliver, Commissioner, Department of Community Affairs
Designee: Jennifer Underwood

Colonel Patrick J. Callahan, Superintendent, New Jersey State Police
Designee: Lt. Louis Andrinopoulos

Dr. Shereef Elnahal, Commissioner, Department of Health
Designee: Marilyn Gorney-Daley

Joseph Krakora, Public Defender, Office of the Public Defender
Designee: Seetha Holmes

Charles W. Dortch, Jr., Camden County Superior Court Judge
Designee: Stephanie Ullman

Mercer County Superior Court Judge
Designee: Pending

County Prosecutor
Designee: Pending

NJ Assembly Member

Assemblywoman Valerie Vainieri Huttle, Legislative District 37

Assemblywoman Nancy F. Munoz, Legislative District 21

NJ Senate Member

Hon. Shirley Turner, Legislative District 15
Designee: Cindy Cortez

Public Members

Marygrace Billek, Mercer County Department of Human Services 
Anna Diaz-White 180 Turning Lives Around, Inc.
Esther M. East, Jewish Family and Children's Center of Clifton/Passaic
Honorable E. Marie Hayes, Freeholder, Cape May County
Matthew T. Schwartz, Youth Advocate
Niurca Louis, Robin's Nest
Richard A. Stagliano, Center for Family Services, Inc.
Jason Sarnoski, Freeholder, Warren County
Mary Coogan, Advocates for Children of New Jersey
Kaitlin Mulcahy
Christina Lazzaruolo