Monitoring Advisory and Coordination Committee (MACC)
Committee Members


Delaware

David Wolanski
Delaware Dept. of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
820 Silver Lake Blvd., Suite 220
Dover, DE 19904
Phone: (302) 739-9939
Email: david.wolanski@state.de.us

Delaware River Basin Fish and Wildlife Cooperative (Fisheries)

Sheila Eyler
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Mid-Atlantic Fishery Resources Office
P.0. Box 75
308 Washington Avenue
Lamar, PA 16848
Phone: (410) 573-4554
Email: Sheila_Eyler@fws.gov

Education

Marc Peipoch
Stroud Water Research Center
970 Spencer Road
Avondale, PA 19311
Phone: (610) 268-2153
Email: mpeipoch@stroudcenter.org

Environmental Organization

Eileen Murphy
New Jersey Audubon
Government Relations Department
118 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: (609) 400-3842
Email: eileen.murphy@njaudubon.org 
 
Elizabeth Brown
Pennsylvania Audubon
The Discovery Center
3401 Reservoir Drive,
Philadelphia, PA 19121
Phone: (215) 806-2591
Email: elizabeth.brown@audubon.org 
 
Danielle Kreeger
Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 S Poplar Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 655-4990 ext. 104
Email: dkreeger@delawareestuary.org

Kurt Cheng (alternate to Danielle Kreeger)
Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 S Poplar Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 655-4990 ext. 107
Email: kcheng@delawareestuary.org

New Jersey

Chris Kunz
New Jersey Dept. of Environmental Protection
Bureau of Freshwater & Biological Monitoring
P.O. Box 420
35 Arctic Parkway
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 292-0427
Fax: (609) 633-1095 
Email: Chris.Kunz@dep.nj.gov

Brian Henning (Alternate)
New Jersey Dept. of Environmental Protection
Bureau of Freshwater & Biological Monitoring
P.O. Box 420
35 Arctic Parkway
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 292-0427
Fax: (609) 633-1095 
Email: Brian.Henning@dep.nj.gov

New York

Sarah Rickard
NEIWPCC, Environmental Analyst
c/o Standards and Analytical Support Section
Division of Water
New York State Department of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12233
Phone: (518) 402-8155
Email: Sarah.Rickard@dec.ny.gov

Pennsylvania

Michael (Josh) Lookenbill
Monitoring Section Chief, Water Quality Standards
Pennsylvania Dept. of Environmental Protection
Rachel Carson State Office Building
400 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8774
Phone: (717) 783-2959
Email: mlookenbil@pa.gov

Regulated Community

Matthew Fritch
Philadelphia Water Department
1101 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 685-4962
Email: matthew.fritch@phila.gov

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Vacant

U.S. EPA - Region III

Kristin Regan
Field Services Branch
Laboratory Services and Applied Science Division
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-2711
Email: Regan.Kristin@epa.gov

U.S. Geological Survey

Heather Heckathorn
Hydrologist/Water Quality Specialist
U.S. Geological Survey
New Jersey Water Science Center
3450 Princeton Pike
Suite 110
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: (609) 771-3983
Fax: (609) 771-3915
Email: haheck@usgs.gov

Watershed Organization

Preston Luitweiler
Water Resources Association of the Delaware River Basin
7 N Waterloo Road, P.O. Box 223
Devon, PA 19333
Phone: (610) 850-9106
Email: jpluit3@gmail.com