NJ Home   Services A to Z   Departments/Agencies FAQs
Great Seal of the State of New Jersey
NJDOT Site Index  |  Search: NJ Home   NJDOT
Great Seal of the State of New Jersey

Congestion Buster Task Force


Janine Bauer & Jennifer Jaroski Tri-State Transportation Campaign
Sandra Brillhart Greater Mercer TMA
Major Lee Cartwright New Jersey State Police
John Claffey Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission
Dominic D'Agosta Fleet Bank
Michael Egenton New Jersey Chamber of Commerce
Erica Ferry Pharmacia Corporation
Joanne Jaeger  
Gerald T. Keenan New Jersey Alliance for Action
Stephanie Kudrowitz Edwards and Kelcey
William F. Layton NJ Concrete & Aggregate Association
Barry Lem L-3 Communications
Susan Maglione Verizon
Pam Maiolo American Automobile Association
Joseph Miele Committee for a Smart NJ
Anita Perez RideWise of Raritan Valley
William Ragozine Cross County Connection
James Redeker New Jersey Transit
Mike Reeves South Jersey Transportation Planning Organization
Martin Robins Rutgers Transportation Policy Institute
Judith P. Schleicher  
Jim Sinclair New Jersey Business & Industry Association
Jose Sosa Johnson & Johnson
Gail Toth NJ Motor Truck Association
Peter Unanue Goya Foods
Joel Weiner North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority
Pippa Woods NJ Department of Transportation
Go to NJDOT home page Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Legal Statement | Accessibility Statement  Go to State of New Jersey home page
  department: home | about | NJ commuter | in the works | business | engineering | freight, air & water | capital | community | data | links | index
  statewide: NJ Home | about NJ | business | government | state services A to Z | departments

  Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2002-2020
  Department of Transportation
  P.O. Box 600
  Trenton, NJ 08625-0600
OPRA - open public records act

  Last Updated:  February 11, 2008